Indyground To Release Crew Album “EYEDENTITY” and Tour

Posted By on February 17, 2015 @ 12:00 PM | News

The Indyground crew is preparing to release their first compilation album of the entire crew on February 24th. To help promote the album, the IGE team set off on a 11 city tour starting in Kansas City on February 20 and ending March 7 in Fort Collins, Colorado. Check out the album tracklist and tour dates after the break.


INDYGROUND’s Eyedentity Album Tracklist

1. Moment in Time prod. by Matthew Sawicki
2. 5 On The Floor prod. by Alpha
3. Point Of No Return prod. by Matthew Sawicki
4. Wherever We Go prod. by Ben Swiller
5. Ain’t Finished prod. by Matthew Sawicki
6. Imbalanced prod. by MVLAMBA
7. Write This Song prod. by Trifecta
8. Indyground Cypher prod. by Marty Notes
9. Transcendent Man prod. by Info Gates
10. Powers prod. by D/Will

Share This Article on Facebook Share This Article on Twitter Share This Article on StumbleUpon Share This Article on Tumblr Share This Article on Google+ Share This Article via Email

As Editor-In-Chief, Julian is responsible for motivating the Stereo Assault team to produce and write the best journalism and media content possible.

Julian Keaton on Facebook Julian Keaton on Twitter Julian Keaton's Website