The Vibes Mix

In honor of Vibes: The Grand Arts Event by Rell and Ciej, Dj Tr3y provides a mix of all of the performing artists for the event. I think you should opt-in and listen to it before making your way to 333 N. Beaumont tonight.

Read More


By
Posted 2 years, 84 days ago - 0 Comments
Share This Article on Facebook Share This Article on Twitter Share This Article on Google+ Share This Article via Email

Morning (b)Eats – 11/20/14

Stereo Assault Presents: Morning (b)Eats, a morning playlist to start off your successful day with five elements: Fruit, Prayer, Cleanse, Meditate, Vibes.

Today’s (b)Eats are:
1. Prayer – Quest (@teamvisionary) – Back & More
2. Cleanse – Raury (@raury) – Armor
3. Meditate – Jockey Blaze (@jockeyblaze) – Suite 314
4. Vibes – Keith La’Fells (@keith-lafells) – Hawaiian Bread & Head


By
Posted 2 years, 128 days ago - 0 Comments
Share This Article on Facebook Share This Article on Twitter Share This Article on Google+ Share This Article via Email

Morning (b)Eats – 11/19/14

Stereo Assault Presents: Morning (b)Eats, a morning playlist to start off your successful day with five elements: Fruit, Prayer, Cleanse, Meditate, Vibes.

Today’s (b)Eats are:
1. Fruit – Coultrain (@coultrainseymourliberty) – Green
2. Prayer – Anhayla (@anhayla) – U.G.L.Y
3. Cleanse – Eeva (@anniedontwearnopantiez) – Classic
4. Meditate – Phony Ppl (@phonyppl) – I Wish I Was A Chair*
5. Vibes – Alex Isley (@alex-isley) – Into Orbit


By
Posted 2 years, 129 days ago - 0 Comments
Share This Article on Facebook Share This Article on Twitter Share This Article on Google+ Share This Article via Email

Morning (b)Eats – 11/13/14

Stereo Assault Presents: Morning (b)Eats, a morning playlist to start off your successful day with five elements: Fruit, Prayer, Cleanse, Meditate, Vibes.

Today’s (b)Eats are:
1. Fruit – Tef Poe (@TefPoe) – War Cry
2. Prayer – Isaiah Rashad (@isaiahrashad) – Modest
3. Cleanse – Centipede (@centipedewho) – Don’t the Worry
4. Meditate – Jay Prince (@jayprince)- Polaroids


By
Posted 2 years, 135 days ago - 0 Comments
Share This Article on Facebook Share This Article on Twitter Share This Article on Google+ Share This Article via Email

Morning (b)Eats – 11/12/14

Stereo Assault Presents: Morning (b)Eats, a morning playlist to start off your successful day with five elements: Fruit, Prayer, Cleanse, Meditate, Vibes.

Today’s (b)Eats are:
1. Fruit – Mir (Mir) – Itachi_1
2. Prayer – Illphonics (@Illphonics) – Your Body ft. Lamar Harris
3. Cleanse – @Peace (@peace) – Kill The PM
4. Meditate – Moonchild (@thisismoonchild)- All The Joy
5. Vibes – Andre 3000 – Viberate


By
Posted 2 years, 136 days ago - 0 Comments
Share This Article on Facebook Share This Article on Twitter Share This Article on Google+ Share This Article via Email

Morning (b)Eats – 11/11/14

Stereo Assault Presents: Morning (b)Eats, a morning playlist to start off your successful day with five elements: Fruit, Prayer, Cleanse, Meditate, Vibes.

Today’s (b)Eats are:
1. Fruit – Sixela Yoccm – This Place
2. Prayer – Tope (@ItsTope) – Wild One
3. Cleanse – OverDoz. (@overdozmusic) – Dear God
4. Meditate – The Foreign Exchange (@theforeignexchangemusic) – Better
5. Vibes – Two-Six – Perusing in Peru


By
Posted 2 years, 137 days ago - 0 Comments
Share This Article on Facebook Share This Article on Twitter Share This Article on Google+ Share This Article via Email

Morning (b)Eats – 11/10/14

Stereo Assault Presents: Morning (b)Eats, a morning playlist to start off your successful day with five elements: Fruit, Prayer, Cleanse, Meditate, Vibes.

Today’s (b)Eats are:
1. Fruit – Ciej (@CiejTheMoment) – Careful
2. Prayer – Indiana Rome (@IndianaRome) – Dime ft. Black Spade, MoRuf!, Vega HBK & Aloha Mi’Sho
3. Cleanse – Trackademicks (@hnrlmusic) – Pillow Talk
4. Meditate – Teresa Jenee (@teresajenee)- Tahitian Vanilla
5. Vibes – Raashan Ahmad(@raashan-ahmad) – Easy On Back


By
Posted 2 years, 138 days ago - 0 Comments
Share This Article on Facebook Share This Article on Twitter Share This Article on Google+ Share This Article via Email